## VMKVASC – SGRC

S. No	Name of the person and Designation	Mobile	Email	Position in the committee
1	Anbazhagan V Principal	9566658559	principal.vmkvarts@vmu.edu.in	Chairperson
2.	Dassaprakasam B Assistant Professor and Head (English)	7010129173	dasprakasamb@vmkvasc.edu.in	Member
3.	Prakash M Professor and Head (Computer Science)	9962543005	prakashs@vmkvasc.edu.in	Member
4.	Kasthuri N Assistant Professor and Head (Mathematics)	8825853278	kasthurin@vmkvasc.edu.in	Member
5.	Divya A Assistant Professor (English)	7010935893	divyaa@vmkvasc.edu.in	Member
6.	Mohitha Sri G III – B. COM (CA)	6380498152	Gmohitasri120819@gmail.com	Students' Representative
7.	K. Mohana Sundaram III - B.A Tamil	6381881709	Mohanasundarammm8717@gmail.com	Students' Representative