



Vinayaka Mission's School of Economics and Public Policy GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST

S.No	Name	Designation	Phone	Email id
1	Prof. Debdulal Thakur	Dean Professor Member	91583 11248	dean@vsep.edu.in
2	Dr. Shahin Khan	Assistant Professor	88905 58023	shahin@vsep.edu.in
3	Dr. Balamurugan S	Assistant Professor	98942 49460	balamurugan@vsep.edu.in
4	Dr. Teena Lakshmi B	Assistant Professor	97908 44536	teena@vsep.edu.in
5	Dr. Prasanth C	Assistant Professor	79815 45403	prasanth@vsep.edu.in
6	Student Member	-	-	-