

## **Student Grievance Redressal Committee (CSGRC)**

## **Academic Year 2024-25**

S.N O	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE	E-MAIL	POSITION
1.	Dr.G.Selvakumar	Principal	7550013555	principal@avit.ac.in	Chairman
2.	Dr.S.P.Sangeetha	Vice-Principal (Academics) & Prof., Civil Engineering	9443559850	sangeetha@avit.ac.in	Member
3.	Dr. L.Prabhu	Vice-Principal (Admin) &Prof., Mechanical Engineering	9840039252	prabhu@avit.ac.in	Member
4.	Prof.P.S.Balaganapathy	Deputy Director, Department of Management	7358619997	dydirectormanagements tudies@avit.ac.in	Member
5.	Dr.D.S.Vijayan	Professor, Civil Engineering	9176477171	vijayan@avit.ac.in	Member & Coordinator
6.	Mr.S.Pavan Kumar	IV year Mechanical Engineering Student & Student Council President	8197059632	pasonjosephite42@gma il.com	Special Invitee

**AVIT AISHE CODE: C-10224**