



## STUDENTS GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

SL. NO	Members	Designation	E-Mail	Mobile No.
1.	Chairperson			
	Dr. Arun Banik	Director I/C	director.srbs@vmu.edu.in	9869233620
2.	Member Representative of Faculties			
	Dr. J. Prajna Bhat	HOD, Audiology	prajanbhat.rajaramnayak@avmc.edu.in	8618045516
	Mr. M. Mohandass	Assistant Professor	mohandass.murugan@avmc.edu.in	7795364123
	Ms. S. M. Lakshmipriya	Assistant Professor	lakshmipriya.sampath@avmc.edu.in	7598415344
	Dr. Theja Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	theja.prabhakar@avmc.edu.in	9944864411
	Ms. TM Divya Barathi	Lecturer	dsyk2731@gmail.com	9384765619
3.	Member Representative of Non-Teaching Staffs			
	Mrs. Sangeetha	Deputy Warden Ladies Hostel		9442334269
	Mr. D. Sridhar	Deputy Warden Gents Hostel		9159896756
4.	Member Representative of Students			
	Ms. B. Logeshwari	1 <sup>st</sup> Year M.Phil	shruthiksha0102@gmail.com	9003734709
	Mr. N. Logesh	1 <sup>st</sup> Year M.Sc AUD	logeshloviaslp@gmail.com	9361086863