

## Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Medical College & Hospitals, Salem-636 308.

## Socio - Economically Disadvantaged Groups(SEDGs)Cell-2024-25

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Role in the Committee	Contact No.
1.	Dr.K. Ezhil Vendhan,	Chairperson	96552 18468
	Dean		dean.vmkvmc@vmu.edu.in
2.	Prof. Dr. Deepti Shastri,		
	Deputy Dean	Member	98427 24197
	Senior Professor of Anatomy		
3.	Dr. R. Sudha,	Member	98944 01792
	Presiding Officer – ICC	wichilder	7077701772
4.	Dr. Selvam V.,	Member	94433 46831
	Coordinator – IQAC	IVICIIIUCI	24433 40831
5.	Dr. K. Anbu Lenin,	Member	99442 42745
	Professor of Pathology	Member	99442 42743
6.	Dr. S. Waheeda,	Member	97892 66378
	Associate Professor, Physiology	Member	97892 00578
7.	Dr. Reena Rajan,	Member	98949 90961
	Assistant Professor, Microbiology	IVICIIIUCI	20242 20201
8.	Dr. Abdul Rahaman,	Member	97008 20422
	PG Student Representative		
9.	Ms. Ashika B.,	Member	63892 13546
	UG Student Representative		
10.	Dr. G. Karthikeyan,		
	Assistant Professor,	Secretary	73580 05745
	Pharmacology	_	