

SOCIO-ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED GROUPS-SEDG CELL 2024-25

S/No.	Name of the faculty	Role	Mail ID	Mobile No
1.	Dr.M.P.Venkatesan Director	Chair Person	director.sahskkl@vmu.edu.in	8754607060
2.	Dr.S.Thirumeni Professor	Senior Professor	meni91269@gmail.com	9786357443
3.	Mr.P.Saravanan Assistant professor	Presiding Officer of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	sarveshsara2016@gmail.com	8667621932
4.	Ms.L.Chayanika Assistant professor	A& R Cell Head	chayanikapathi@gmail.com	8668035163
5.	Ms.P.Mohanasundari Assistant professor	Representative for SC/ST	pmohanasundari01@gmail.com	7358096064
6.	Ms.Samundeeswari Assistant professor	Representative for OBC	samundeeswaripk98@gmail.com	9789547360
7.	Mr.P.Arun II yr; B.Sc., Operation Theatre Technology	Student Representative	arunpacakirisamy853@gmail.com	9363657545
8.	Ms.R.Kavya III year; B.Sc., Cardiac technology	Student Representative	kaviyaravi004@gmail.com	7708276712
9.	Mr.M.K.Dharmaraj Manager	Member secretary	mkdsos@vmmckkl.com	9345190099

Director