





Socio – Economically Disadvantaged Groups - (SEDGs Cell)

		Designation	Position in	Email	Mobile
S.No	Name	&	the cell		Number
		Department			
1	Dr.V.Anbazhagan	Principal	Chair Person	principal.vmkvarts@vmu.edu.in	9566658559
2	Mr.B.Dasaprakasam	Development Officer, Department of English	Senior Professor	dasprakasamb@vmkvasc.edu.in	9362104506
3	Dr.E.Shiny Joy	Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry	Presiding Officer - ICC	shinyjoye@vmkvasc.edu.in	9843082694
4	Mrs. M. Suguna	Assistant Professor, Department Computer Science	Coordinator- IQAC	sugunam@vmkvasc.edu.in	8122943413
5	Dr. M.Jeyakanthan	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics	Faculty Representative	jayakanthanm@vmkvasc.edu.in	8919778619
6	Mrs.N. Kasthuri	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics	Faculty Representative	kasthurin@vmkvasc.edu.in	9600814614
7	E. Karthikeyan	Students, Department of Commerce	Students Representative	Karthikeyan834@gmail.com	9043506479
8	S. Mariyammal	Students, Department of Computer Application	Students Representative	mariyammalsettu@gmail.com	7904239414
9	Mr. T. Rajaganapathi	Administrative Officer	Member Secretary	Rajaganapathit85@gmail.com	9942288246