

SOCIO-ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED GROUPS CELL

Academic Year 2024-25

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Mobile Number	e-mail ID
1	Dr.G.Selvakumar,Principal,AVIT	Chairperson	7550013555	principal@avit.ac.in
2	Dr.B.Prabasheela, Prof., Biotechnology	Member	9894210366	prabasheela@avit.ac.in
3	Dr.S.Sangeetha, Presiding Officer-ICC, AVIT	Member	9677273089	sangeethas@avit.ac.in
4	Mr.J.Senthil, Coordinator-IQAC, AVIT	Member	9940242566	jsenthil@avit.ac.in
5	Mr.R.Mahesh, Asst. Prof., Mech, AVIT	Member	9789512449	mahesh@avit.ac.in
6	Dr.K.Shanthashalini, Asst. Prof., CSE, AVIT	Member	9952982363	shanthashalini.avcs086@avit.ac.in
7	Mr. M.Dhanush, III Year Mechanical Engineering, Student Representative	Member	7550257018	dhanushvishnu2020@gmail.com
8	Ms. R. SajithaParveen, III year ECE, Student Representative	Member	8825536731	parveensajitha7@gmail.com
9	Dr. L. Prabhu, Vice Principal - Admin	Member Secretary	9840039252	vp.admin@avit.ac.in