



School of Arts and Science, AVIT Campus, Paiyanoor, Kancheepuram

S.No	Name	Designation	Mobile No
1	Dr. Christianna Singh	Chairperson	-
2	Dr. Jayabarathi P	One senior professor	-
3	Dr. Ananthan V	Presiding officer of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	-
4	Dr.Ameeth Basha I	Coordinator/Director (IQAC)	-
5	Dr.Vijaya Kumar A	One representative for SC/ST	-
6	Dr. Thiyagarajan P	One representative for OBC	-
7	Mr. Ayyanar R	student representatives II BBA	7142310205
8	Ms. Manju V	III B.Com.	7122210227
9	Mr. Rajesh A	Member Secretary & General Manager	-