



VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), VINAYAKA MISSION'S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, SALEM

SEDG Cell FOR THE YEAR 2024-2025

S. No.	Name	Designation	Email	Mobile No.	Position
1	Dr. M. Kumar	Prof. & Principal i/c	kumarvmcp@yahoo.co.in m	8072397755	Chair Person
2	Dr. R. Kothai	Prof. & Vice Principal	kothaiarul@yahoo.co.in	9600966775	Member
3	Dr. D. Umamaheswari	Professor	umampharm@yahoo.com	9940979758	Member
4	Mr. R Saravanan	Assistant Professor	saravananR@vmpha.edu.in	89251 25574	Member
5	Dr S Alexander	Associate Professor	AlexandarS@vmpha.edu.in	99521 37069	Member
6	Mr. N. Sathishkumar	Assistant Professor	sathishkumarn@vmpha.edu.in	8072265516	Member
7	Mr. S. Yakash	Student	yakash1804@gmail.com	9042134922	Member
8	Ms. V. Priyadharshini	Student	gwan2057@gmail.com	8940468034	Member
9	Mr. D Gnanasekaran	Administrative Officer i/c	gnanamdhanaraj@gmail.com	88386 63397	Member