



Socio Economically Disadvantaged Group (SEDG) Cell

S.No	Name	Committee Designation
1	Dr .J .Baby John	Chairperson
2	Dr .G.V. Ramachandra Reddy	Senior Professor
3	Dr.Vanitha.D.Revankar	Presiding Officer
4	Dr .Shadab Ahmed	Coordinator -IQAC
5	Dr .Bindu Kamaraj	Member
6	Dr. Balamanikandasrinivasan	Member
7	Thereesha .M – II BDS	Student Member
8	Subash .G- III BDS	Student Member
9	Mr.R.Natarajan	Member Secretary