Vinayaka Missions Law School, Paiyanoor, Chengalpattu (Dt)

## SOCIO-ECONOMICALLY DISADVANTAGED GROUPS CELL

S.No	Name	Role	Designation
1	Dr. Ananth Padmanabhan	Dean, VMLS	Chairperson
2	Prof. Gnana Sanga Mithra	Associate Professor	Senior Professor
3	Dr. Shenbagavalli	Presiding Officer of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)	Associate Dean, Student Affairs
4	Prof. Chesha P Chellappan	Coordinator / Director (IQAC	Assistant Professor
5.	Prof. Abhinaya Ramesh	SC/ST Representative	Assistant Professor
6.	Dr. Krishna Kishore	OBC Representative	Assistant Professor
7	Poojasri	Student Representatives	II BA LLB (Female)
8	Amsavardhan		III LLB (Male)
9	Ms. Shakunthala Devi	Administrative Officer / Member Secretary	Assistant Manager - Student Section