



## Socio – Economically Disadvantaged groups (SEDGs) Cell

The Cell is formed with the following members for the period of 2024 – 2027. The tenure of the cell shall be three years other than student's representative.

S.No	Name	Committee	Academic Designation
		Designation	
1	Dr.Rakesh Shgal	Chair Person	Dean
2	Dr.Arunachalam	Senior Professor	Prof & HOD  Department of Community  Medicine
3	Dr.R.Sasikala	Presiding officer of the (ICC)	Professor Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
4	Mr.L.Perumal	Coordinator – IQAC	Professor, Department of Community Medicine & IQAC Coordinator
5	Dr.T.Prasad	Representative SC/ST	Deputy Registrar
6	Mr.Suresh Raman	Representative – OBC	Director – HR
7	Mr.Vizapo Sophie	Student Representative (M)	(2021 – 2022 Batch)
8	Ms.Sadhana Pandey	Student Representative (F)	(2022 – 2023 Batch)
9	Dr.T.Rajan	Member Secretary	Vice Principal (Administration & Student Progress)