





SEDG GOVERNANCE CELL

S. No	Role of SEDG cell	Name	Designation
1	Chair person	Dr. Sharadha Ramesh	Principal Cum Professor
2	Senior Professor	Dr. Rajarajeswari. A	Professor
3	Presiding Officer of the ICC	Dr. Samundeeswari. A	Professor
4	Co Ordinator -IQAC	Dr. Sasi.V	Vice Principal Cum Professor
5	One representative of SC/ST	Mr. Prabakaran.R	Assistant Professor
6	One representative for OBC	Mrs. Rajiya.R	Assistant Professor
7	Student Representative (Male)	P.D. Sabarish	B.Sc(N) III Year student
8	Student Representative (Female)	B.Priyanka	B.Sc(N) III year
9	Member Secretary	Mrs.Karthika. K	Administrative Officer