



Vinayaka Missions Law School, Paiyanoor, Chengalpattu (Dt)

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

No.	Member	Designation	Mail ID	Phone No.
PRESIDING OFFICER				
1	Dr. R. Shenbagavalli	Associate Professor	shenbagavalli@vmls.edu.in	9551567599
MEMBEI	L R (TEACHING STAFF	<u>'</u>)		
2	Prof. Amrita	Assistant	amritanambiar@vmls.edu.in	9567543499
	Nambiar	Professor		
3	Prof. Sowmiya	Assistant	sowmiyanarayan@vmls.edu.in	9884503578
	Narayanan	Professor		
4	Prof. Sinjini Sen	Assistant	sinjinisen@vmls.edu.in	7687877527
		Professor		
5	Ms. Hema Bharathi	Executive	hemabharathi@vmls.edu.in	9578957371
		Assistant		7310731311
6	Ms. Sheetal Mary	Academic	sheetal.mary@vmls.edu.in	9442509772
		Manager		
MEMBEI	R (STUDENT)			
7	M. Gowri	Student (LLB)	gowri.m_llb22@vmls.edu.in	9360947738
8	R Sharvin	Student (B.Com LLB)	sharvin.r_bcomllb22@vmls.edu.in	8754043865
9	Kanishka. V	Student (BA	Kanishka.v_ballb23@vmls.edu.in	9597593855
		LLB)		
MEMBEI	R (Government and NC	ON GOVT ORGA	ANIZATION)	
10	Dr. Gomathi	Advocate, High	Gomathi.adv2013@gmail.com	8825794129
	Senthilkumar	Court Chennai		
11	Ms.	NGO, Aware	mail@aware.org.in	8122241688
	SandhiyanThilagavathy	India Trust		