

Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) Academic Year-2024-25

S.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.	E-mail
No.				
Presiding Officer				
1	Dr.S.Sangeetha	Professor/Mech	9677273089	sangeethas@avit.ac.in
Member(Teaching Faculty)				
2	Dr.R.Shobana	Asst.Professor/CSE	9789668648	shobana@avit.ac.in
3	Dr.S.Prakash	Asst.Professor/EEE	9943183282	sprakash@avit.ac.in
4	Dr.A.K.Bhuvaneswari	Assoc. Professor/H & S	9003148414	bhuvaneswari@avit.ac.in
5	Dr.V.Sheelamary	Professor/DOM	9444430024	sheelamary@avit.ac.in
Member(Non-Teaching Faculty)				
6	Ms.R.Adhilakshmi	Secretary, Admin	7708163706	adhilakshmi@avit.ac.in
7	Ms.K.Gomathy	Lab Asst. , Civil	9600023483	gomathy.civil@avit.ac.in
Men	nber(Students)		1	,
8	Ms. Deepavani	IV Year/ Biotech	73393 25676	deepadeepavani@gmail.com
9	Ms. Priyadharshini S	IV Year/CSE	9342421179	priyadharshinicse1884@gmail.com
10	Ms. Nandhini A	III Year/Biomedical	9042368043	nandhinia540@gmail.com
Member (Non-Government organization)				
11	Ms.M.Amutha	NGO , Founder President Manimegalai Women's & Orphanage Welfare trust Member	9380533829	amuthamurugan@gmail.com