VINAYAKA MISSION'S SANKARACHARIYAR DENTAL COLLEGE

S.No	Name of the Committee member	Designation	Address with phone number and Email ID of the department /institution
1	Dr.PRIYA.K	Presiding officer	9994359290 drpriya@vmsdc.edu.in VMSDC
2	Dr.A.PAVITHRAN	Member	8667720806 VMSDC
3	Dr.MADHUSHRIEE	Member	9740575508 VMSDC
4	Mr.PREM AMIRTHARAJ	External Member (Legal advisor)	9443288688 Salem
5	Dr.REBECCA HANNAH	External Member (PhD in social work)	9894727274 Salem
6	Mrs.J.SUDHISHNA	Member	9994619822 VMSDC
7	MISS.LOGESHWARI	Student member	9344574264 VMSDC
8	MISS.V.SWETHA PANJALI	Student member	9159106003 VMSDC
9	Mr.VIJAYASARATHI.N	Student member	8667266735 VMSDC

Internal Complaints Committee Members