



## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE-2024-2025

SI.No.	Members	Designation	Mobile No.	
1	Chairperson			
	Prof. Andrew John Silvester.S	Director	9840161220	
2	Member Representative of Faculties			
	Mrs.Vennila. S	Professor	7708401835	
	Mrs. Anitha.D	Professor	8220620172	
	Mrs. Valarmathi.B	Professor	7871319041	
	Ms. Deepega.S	Assistant Professor	96775 85481	
	Mr. Sujin.P	Assistant Professor	95661 95615	
	Mr. Santhosh. S	Warden, Gents Hostel	9944085739	
	Ms. Mohana Priyadarshini	Warden, Ladies Hostel	96558 51498	
	Ms. Glory Merlin .M	Assistant Professor	9087032583	
	Mr. Jaya Prakash.A	Assistant Professor	6379369320	
	Ms. Miraclin Sharon.S	Lecturer	85239 14639	
	Mr. Perumal.L	Deputy Registrar	9944973167	
	Mr. Chandru.K	Admin Officer	9787136328	
3	Member Representative of Public services			
	Inspector of Police	Bahour, Puducherry	0413-2633431	
	Tahsildar cum Executive Magistrate	Bahour, Puducherry	0413-2633453	
	Mr. Sivaraman	Reporter-Daily Thanthi	9994118787	
4	Member Representative of Parents			
	Mr. Kalimuthu.s	Lecturer,Raak Arts	9994949841	
		&Science College		
	Mr.V. Muthukumar	Manager , sapna fire	9786180066	
		works sivakasi		
5	Member Representative of Students			
	Mr. Ponkash. K	PG Student	9843930874	
	Ms Radhika .R	PG Student	6369809980	
	Mr. Ashwath.H	Third Year B.Sc.,	6380572027	
		Anesthesia Technology		
	Ms. Arunesh	Third Year Optometry	6384 792 001	
	Ms. Sivamathi.K	Second Year B.Sc.,	7418770997	
		Physician Assistant		
	Mr. Yuvaraj	Second Year B.Sc.,	6380278107	
		Cardiac Technology		





## SCHOOL OF ALLIED HEALTH SCIENCES VINAYAKA MISSION'S PUDUCHERRY CAMPUS VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION (Deemed to be University)

## ANTI RAGGING SQUAD 2024-2025

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NUMBER
1.	Prof. Andrew John Silvester.S Director	Chair Person	9840161220
2.	Mrs. Anitha.D Professor	Member-Faculty	8220620172
3.	Mr. Sujin.P Assistant Professor	Member - Faculty	8904200482
4.	Ms. Deepiga.S Assistant Professor	Member - Faculty	8072073934
5.	Mr. Chandru .k Administrative Officer	Member- Non -Teaching Faculty	9787136328
6.	Mr. Hemanatharaj .M Public Relations Officer	Member- Non -Teaching Faculty	8072581767
7.	Mr. Janarthanan Supervisor,	Member – Non -Teaching Faculty	9600648978
8.	Mr. Santhosh. S	Member Faculty – Male Hostel Warden	9944085739
9.	Ms. Mohana Priyadarshini	Member Faculty – Female Hostel Warden	96558 51498
10.	Mr. B. Sagayaraj Security Officer	Member – Non -Teaching Faculty	9940907210