



<u>VINAYAKA MISSION'S COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY – SALEM</u>

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2024-2025)

		UGING COMMITTIEE (2024-2023)			
S.No	Name	Designation	Mobile no		
1	Chairperson				
	Dr.A.Sam Thamburaj	Principal, Vinayaka Missions College of	9003598038		
		Physiotherapy, Salem			
2	Civil Representative				
	Mr.C.Semmalai	Thasildar, Salem South	9842106675		
	Mrs.C.VishnuVarthini	Revenue Divisional officer(I/C), Salem	9445000433		
3	Police Administration(SP/Inspector)				
	Mr.Amala Advin	DSP(Rural), Salem	7449100717		
	Mr.Vithun Kumar	Inspector of police- Attayampatty.	9498105553		
4	Media Representative				
	Mr.K.P.Ganesan	Executive – Marketing Daily Thanthi, Salem	9841749220		
5	NGO Representative				
	Dr.S.Rajendran	Chief functionary,	9965270627		
	, and the second	Deepam Peoples Society, Salem			
6	Member Representative of faculties				
	Dr.S.Mallika	Associate Professor	9994256643		
	Dr.T.Sudhakar	Associate Professor	9842088399		
	Mrs.S.Brinda Devi	Associate Professor	9843406736		
	Dr.C.Sathish kumar	Assistant Professor	8667458647		
7	Member Representative of parents				
	Mr.C.Anand	Business, Kodaikannal	7708662507		
	Mr. Deepak raj	Sub Inspector of Police, Mayiladuthurai	9751730430		
8	Member Representative of students				
	N.Tharunesh	Student Representative – I BPT	8122632350		
	R.Vikram	Student Representative – II BPT	8672011057		
	G.Suriyaprakash	Student Representative – III BPT	9025574771		
	S S.Krishna Kumar	Student Representative – IV BPT	9655116324		
	A.Jagadeesh	CRRI- Student	7871015404		
	M.Muthulakshmi	I Year PG Student	9789366009		

	V.K Dinesh kumar	II Year PG Student	9487728825	
9	Non – Teaching Staff			
	Mr.S.Ragulan	Administrative Officer	9003313330	
	Mrs.A.Radha	Female Hostel Warden	8508775398	
	Mr.A.Mani	Male Hostel Warden	8667454422	

Prof. Dr. A. SAM THAMBURAJ, M.P.T., MIAP., PRINCIPAL Vinayaka Mission's College of Physiotherapy, NH-47, Sankari Main Road, Periya Seeragapadi. SALEM-636 308.





VINAYAKA MISSION'S COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY-SALEM

ANTI RAGGING SQUAD (2024-2025)

S.No	Name	Position	Designation	Mobile No
1	Dr.A.Baskaran	Chair person	Associate Professor	9940763157
2	Dr.M.Perumal	Member-Faculty	Assistant Professor	9842571970
3	Dr.C.Kaviya	Member- Faculty	Assistant Professor	8825992373
4	Dr.S.Swathy	Member-Faculty	Assistant Professor	8838849699
5	Mr.S.Ragulan	Member-	Administrative	9003313330
		Non Teaching Faculty	Officer	
6	Mr.P.Velumani	Member-	Public Relations	9715078071
		Non Teaching Faculty	Officer	
7	Mr.Dhanapal	Member-	Supervisor	8807710120
		Non Teaching Faculty		
8	Mr.A.Mani	Member-	Male Hostel Warden	8667454422
		Non TeachingFaculty		
9	Mrs.A.Radha	Member-	Female	8508775398
		Non Teaching Faculty	HostelWarden	
10	Mr.R.Gopinath	Member-	Security Officer	9894717620
		Non Teaching Faculty	Security Officer	

Prof. Dr. A. SAM THAMBURAJ, M.P.T., MIAP

Prof. Dr. A. SAM THAMBURAJ, M.P.T.,MAP., PRINCIPAL Vinayaka Mission's College of Physiotherapy, NH-47, Sankari Main Road, Periya Seeragapadi, SALEM-636 308.