



SCHOOL OF ALLIED HEALTH SCIENCES CHENNAI CAMPUS VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(Deemed to be University)

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

(For the year 2024-2025)

S.N 0	Name & Designation	Role	Ph. No	Mail ID			
1	Mr. Muthuraj S Director In-Charge	Chair Person	9361099262	director.fahsavit@vmu.edu.in			
Tamilnadu Govt. Officials							
1.	Mr. Rukmangadhan Inspector, Mamallapuram Police station	External member	9444007749				
2.	Mr. Siva Prakash Advocate (Civil)	External member	9884023110				
Faculty Members							
1	Mr. Jeeva M Assistant Professor	Member	8940736406	jeeva.sahs@avit.ac.in			
2	Mr. Pragadeeswaran P Assistant Professor	Member	8939138122	pragadeeswarananatomy@gmail.c om			
3	Mr. Vasanth Kumar P Assistant Professor	Member	9342946078	vasanth.fahs@avit.ac.in			
Student Members							
1	Ms. Harini S III Year BSC., Anesthesia Technology	Member	9566201572	harinisivaraman14@gmail.com			
2	Ms. Abinaya III Year BSC.,Physician Assistant	Member	7200255767	abinayafrancis0210@gmail.com			

3	Mr.Srimurugan S II Year, BSc., Operation Theater Technology	Member	9486394517	ssrimurugan196@gmail.com			
Local Media							
1	Mr. Gopal Local Media	External member	8220082015	powertvads@gmail.com			
Parent Representative							
1	Mr. Thirumalai S	Member	8124691320				
Non Teaching Staff							
1	Mr. SudhaHar S Admin Executive	Non- Teachin g Member	7604827550	sudhahar.10079@avit.ac.in			