



## VINAYAKA MISSION'S COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY – SALEM

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (2024-2025)

S.No	Name	Designation	Mobile no		
1	Chairperson				
	Dr.A.Sam Thamburaj	Principal, Vinayaka Missions College of Physiotherapy, Salem	9003598038		
2	<b>Civil Representative</b>				
	Mr.C.Semmalai	Thasildar, Salem South	9842106675		
	Mrs.C.VishnuVarthini	Revenue Divisional officer(I/C), Salem	9445000433		
3	PoliceAdministration(SP/Inspector)				
	Mr.Amala Advin	DSP(Rural), Salem	7449100717		
	Mr.Vithun Kumar	Inspector of police- Attayampatty.	9498105553		
4	Media Representative				
	Mr.K.P.Ganesan	Executive – Marketing Daily Thanthi, Salem	9841749220		
5	NGO Representative				
	Dr.S.Rajendran	Chief functionary, Deepam Peoples Society, Salem	9965270627		
6	Member Representative of faculties				
	Dr.S.Mallika	Associate Professor	9994256643		
	Dr.T.Sudhakar	Associate Professor	9842088399		
	Mrs.S.Brinda Devi	Associate Professor	9843406736		
	Dr.C.Sathish kumar	Assistant Professor	8667458647		
7	Member Representative of parents				
	Mr.C.Anand	Business, Kodaikannal	7708662507		
	Mr. Deepak raj	Sub Inspector of Police, Mayiladuthurai	9751730430		
8					
	N.Tharunesh	Student Representative – I BPT	8122632350		
	R.Vikram	Student Representative – II BPT	8672011057		
	G.Suriyaprakash	Student Representative – III BPT	9025574771		
	S S.Krishna Kumar	Student Representative – IV BPT	9655116324		
	A.Jagadeesh	CRRI- Student	7871015404		
	M.Muthulakshmi	I Year PG Student	9789366009		

	V.K Dinesh kumar	II Year PG Student	9487728825
9	Non – Teaching Staff		
	Mr.S.Ragulan	Administrative Officer	9003313330
	Mrs.A.Radha	Female Hostel Warden	8508775398
	Mr.A.Mani	Male Hostel Warden	8667454422